Useful Websites

Architecture Hamilton: architecturehamilton.com

Art Bus: thepearlcompany.ca

AWWCA: awwca.ca

AWWCA on Facebook: facebook.com/pages/AWWCA/282204334377

AWWCA bylaw complaints: http://awwca.ca/form/submit-bylaw-concern/

Bay Area Restoration Council: hamiltonharbour.ca

Citizens at City Hall: hamiltoncatch.org

City of Hamilton: hamilton.ca

Councillor Brian McHattie: brianmchattie.ca

Environment Hamilton: environmenthamilton.org

Federation of Citizens’ Associations: fca-fac.ca

Federation of Urban Neighbourhoods of Ontario: urbanneighbourhoods.ca

Fire, Hamilton Emergency Service: hamilton.ca/fire

H Magazine: hmag.ca

Hamilton Civic League: www.civicleague.ca

Hamilton’s Event Calendar: hcal.ca

Hamilton Police Service: hamiltonpolice.on.ca

Hamiltonians for Progressive Development: progressivedevelopment.ca

Helping local communities achieve more autonomy: localgovernment.ca

Historical Hamilton and Westdale: historicalhamilton.com/westdale

McMaster’s Off-Campus Resource Centre: macocho.com

Ontario Greenbelt Alliance: greenbelt.ca

Ontario Professional Planners Institute: ontarioplanners.on.ca

Ontario Smart Growth Network: greenontario.org/osgn

Raise the Hammer: raisethehammer.org/index.asp

Snow Angels: volunteerhamilton.on.ca/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=51&Itemid=55

Student Community Support Network: scsn.msumcmaster.ca

Toronto, Hamilton & Buffalo Railway Historical Society thbrailway.ca

Town and Gown Association of Ontario: tgao.ca

TownGown World: towngownworld.com

Urban League of London: ul.london.on.ca

 

urbanicity | Hamilton: http://urbanicity.ca/

Westdale Business Improvement Area: westdalevillage.ca