Board of Directors – 2018/2019

Members of the Board of Directors are elected for two-year terms at the annual general meeting each September. Vacant positions are appointed by the board as necessary between AGMs.  For 2018/2019, the members of the board were:

  • Ira Rosen, president
  • Ken Moyle, vice-president
  • Julie Twyford, treasurer
  • Carolyn Kinsley, corresponding secretary
  • Kareen Bouwman, recording secretary
  • Shelli Eisenberg, director
  • Scott Innes, director