AWWCA Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors are elected for two-year terms at the annual general meeting each September.  As of January, 2020*, the board members are:

  • Ira Rosen, president
  • Sarah Rosen, vice-president
  • Scott Innes, treasurer
  • Ken Moyle, membership secretary
  • Carolyn Kinsley, corresponding secretary
  • David Hitchcock, recording secretary
  • Tracy MacKinnon, BIA representative


* vacancies remaining after the September, 2019 AGM have been filled by appointment via the board as per AWWCA by-laws.