Board of Directors – 2018 / 2019

Members of the Board of Directors are elected for two-year terms at the annual general meeting each September.  For September 2018 through the August 2019, the members of the board were:

  • Ira Rosen, president
  • Ken Moyle, vice-president
  • Julie Twyford, treasurer
  • Carolyn Kinsley, corresponding secretary
  • Kareen Bouwman, recording secretary
  • Shelli Eisenberg, student liaison
  • Kevin Russell, membership secretary (to April 2019)
  • Sarah Rosen, membership secretary (from May 2019)
  • Scott Innes, director
  • Tracy MacKinnon, BIA representative