Board of Directors – 2011/2012

Members of the Board of Directors are elected for two-year terms at the annual general meeting each September.  For 2011/2012, the members of the board are:

  • Jay Parlar, president
  • John Wigle, past president
  • Ira Rosen, first vice-president
  • Lavinia Welsch, second vice-president
  • Carolyn Kinsley, corresponding secretary
  • Barb Mansfield, treasurer
  • Shelli Eisenberg, student liason
  • Ken Moyle, police liason
  • Paul Faure
  • Pamela Grelecki
  • Kevin Russell
Group photo fo the AWWCA Board of Directors - 2011/2012
AWWCA Board of Directors – 2011/2012 – (L to R) Kenneth Moyle, Ira Rosen, Lavinia Welsh, Paul Faure, Barb Mansfield, Pamela Grelecki, Peter Child, Shelli Eisenberg, Jay Parlar, Carolyn Kinsley.